Skip to main content

LIS 407-20 Reference & Information Services: E-Resource Profiles

E-Resource Chart

Resource Subjects Covered Materials Included Limiters
Agricola

Agriculture

Forestry

Food Science/Nutrition

Animal/Plant Science

Citations to:

Books

Book chapters

AV materials

Journals

Reports

 

Date(s)

Language

Media

Document Type

Locations

America:History & Life History and Culture of United States and Canada

Abstracts from:

Articles

Media Reviews

Book Reviews

Dissertations

Peer Reviewed

Full Text

Published Date(s)

References Available

Historical Period

Publication

Publication Type

Document Type

Language

Dissertation & Thesis Full Text  Masters and Doctoral Theses Citations and Full Text Dissertations

Full Text

Date Range

Advisor

School Name

Subject Name

Index Term

Manuscript Type

Language

Sort Results

ERIC  Education

Education-related documents

Journal articles

Program descriptions

Program evaluations

Research reports and surveys

Curriculum

Teaching Guides

Instructional Materials

Full Text

Peer Reviewed

Available on microfiche

Journal Name

Date Published from

ERIC Number

Journal or Document

Educational Level

Publication Type

Intended Audience

Language

Historical Abstracts

World History (excludes US and Canada)

Academic journal articles

Peer Reviewed

Published Date from

Full Text

Historical Period from

References Available

Publication Type

Document Type

Language

 

Library Literature & Information Science Library and Information Science

Periodicals

Journals

Conference proceedings

Pamphlets

Books

Library school theses

Full Text

Peer Reviewed

Publication

Publication Date

Publication Type

Document Type

Number of Pages

ISSN

Image Quick View

Image Quick View Types

PDF Full Text

 

LISA Library and Information Science Periodicals

Peer Reviewed

Latest update

Date range

Source type

Document type

Language

Sort results by

Items per page

Duplicates

LISTA Library and Information Science (emphasis on technology)

Journal articles

Books

Research reports

Conference proceedings

Peer Reviewed

Full Text

References Available

Publication Date

Publication

Document Type

Publication Type

Number of Pages

Image Quick View

Image Quick View Types

LitFinder Literature

Full text works including:

Autobiographies

Ballads

Musical works

Libretti

Paintings

Theological works

Full Text

Publication Century

Content Type

Type of Work

 

Medline

Topics pertaining to medicine such as:

Nursing

Dentistry

Veterinary medicine

Heath care

Journals

Publication from

Full Text

Author

Abstract Available

English Language

EBM Reviews

Review Articles

Human

Animals

Sex

Age Related

Clinical Queries

Subject Subset

Journal & Citation Subset

Publication Type

Languages

Animals

 

MLA International Bibliography

Literature

Language/Linguistics

Folklore

Literary Theory

Dramatic Arts

Citations for:

Journal Articles

Books

Essays

Working Papers

Dissertations

Publication Date from

Peer Reviewed

Publication Type

Full Text

Language

Exclude Dissertations

Genre

Period

Electronic Publication

PAIS International

Public Affairs

Public Policies

Social Policies

International Relations

Publications from over 120 countries

Limit To

Date Range

Language

Document Type

Sort Results By

Items Per Page

Duplicates

PsycINFO

Psychology

Medicine

Law

Social Work

Neuroscience

Business

Nursing

Abstracts of:

Journal Articles

Books

Book Chapters

Dissertations

Linked Full Text

References Available

Publication Name

Publication Year

Published Date From

Peer Reviewed

Publication Status

Publication Type

English

Language

Age Groups

Population Group

Intended Audience

Document Type

Book Type

Methodology

Classification Codes

Exclude Dissertations

Web of Knowledge

Science

Social Science

Arts & Humanities

Journal Articles

Timespan

Citation Databases

Lemmatization