Skip to main content

Nineteenth-Century British Fiction Online: Brunton-Collins

Search this Digital Content

Each text in this resource is fully searchable if you click on the title.  If you prefer to search more than one text at a time, use the search box on this page to search the full text of multiple works by the same author, by different authors, or throughout the entire collection. See the Supplementary Material for links to the complete, searchable digitized works of an individual author.

Mary Brunton, 1778-1818

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Mary Brunton's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Frances Hodgson Burnett, 1849-1924

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Frances Hodgson Burnett's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Fanny Burney, 1752-1840

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Fanny Burney's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Samuel Butler, 1835-1902

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Samuel Butler's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Lewis Carroll, 1832-1898

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Lewis Carroll's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Elizabeth Rundle Charles, 1828-1896

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Elizabeth Rundle Charles' life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

George Tomkyns Chesney, 1830-1895

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about George Tomkyns Chesney's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Mary Elizabeth Coleridge, 1861-1907

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Mary Elizabeth Coleridge's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Wilkie Collins, 1824-1899

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Wilkie Collins' life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.