Skip to main content

Nineteenth-Century British Fiction Online: Dacre-Doyle

Search this Digital Content

Each text in this resource is fully searchable if you click on the title.  If you prefer to search more than one text at a time, use the search box on this page to search the full text of multiple works by the same author, by different authors, or throughout the entire collection. See the Supplementary Material for links to the complete, searchable digitized works of an individual author.

Charlotte Dacre, 1771/1772-1825

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Charlotte Dacre's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Charles Dickens, 1812-1870

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Charles Dickens' life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Benjamin Disraeli, 1804-1881

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Benjamin Disraeli's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Arthur Conan Doyle, 1859-1930

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Arthur Conan Doyle's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.