Skip to main content

Nineteenth-Century British Fiction Online: Farrar-Godwin

Search this Digital Content

Each text in this resource is fully searchable if you click on the title.  If you prefer to search more than one text at a time, use the search box on this page to search the full text of multiple works by the same author, by different authors, or throughout the entire collection. See the Supplementary Material for links to the complete, searchable digitized works of an individual author.

Frederic William Farrar, 1831-1903

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Frederic William Farrar's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Eliza Fenwick, 1766-1840

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Eliza Fenwick's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Susan Ferrier, 1782-1854

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Susan Ferrier's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

James Anthony Froude, 1818-1894

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about James Anthony Froude's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

John Galt, 1779-1839

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about John Galt's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Elizabeth Gaskell, 1810-1865

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Elizabeth Gaskell's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

George Gissing, 1857-1903

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about George Gissing's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

William Godwin, 1756-1836

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about William Godwin's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.