Skip to main content

Nineteenth-Century British Fiction Online: Maturin-Ouida

Search this Digital Content

Each text in this resource is fully searchable if you click on the title.  If you prefer to search more than one text at a time, use the search box on this page to search the full text of multiple works by the same author, by different authors, or throughout the entire collection. See the Supplementary Material for links to the complete, searchable digitized works of an individual author.

Charles Robert Maturin, 1782-1824

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Charles Robert Maturin's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

George Meredith, 1828-1909

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about George Meredith's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

George Moore, 1852-1933

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about George Moore's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

John Moore, 1729-1802

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about John Moore's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Hannah More, 1745-1833

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Hannah More's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Sydney Owenson, Lady Morgan, 1781?-1859

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Sydney Owenson's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

William Morris, 1834-1896

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about William Morris' life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

John Henry Newman, 1801-1890

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about John Henry Newman's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Margaret Oliphant, 1828-1897

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Margaret Oliphant's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Amelia Alderson Opie, 1769-1853

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Amelia Alderson Opie's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Ouida, 1839-1908

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Ouida's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.