Skip to main content

Nineteenth-Century British Fiction Online: Stevenson-Thackeray

Search this Digital Content

Each text in this resource is fully searchable if you click on the title.  If you prefer to search more than one text at a time, use the search box on this page to search the full text of multiple works by the same author, by different authors, or throughout the entire collection. See the Supplementary Material for links to the complete, searchable digitized works of an individual author.

Robert Louis Stevenson, 1850-1894

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Robert Louis Stevenson's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Bram Stoker, 1847-1912

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Bram Stoker's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Robert Smith Surtees, 1805-1864

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Robert Smith Surtees' life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Meadows Taylor, 1808-1876

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Meadows Taylor's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

William Makepeace Thackeray, 1811-1863

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about William Makepeace Thackeray's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.