Skip to main content

Nineteenth-Century British Fiction Online: Trollope-Yonge

Search this Digital Content

Each text in this resource is fully searchable if you click on the title.  If you prefer to search more than one text at a time, use the search box on this page to search the full text of multiple works by the same author, by different authors, or throughout the entire collection. See the Supplementary Material for links to the complete, searchable digitized works of an individual author.

Anthony Trollope, 1815-1882

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Anthony Trollope's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Frances Milton Trollope, 1779-1863

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Frances Milton Trollope's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Mary Augusta (Mrs. Humphry) Ward, 1851-1920

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Mary Augusta Ward's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

H.G. Wells, 1866-1946

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about H.G. Wells' life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

William Hale White, 1831-1913

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about William Hale White's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Oscar Wilde, 1854-1900

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Oscar Wilde's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Mary Wollstonecraft, 1759-1797

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Mary Wollstonecraft's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Ellen (Mrs. Henry) Wood, 1814-1887

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Ellen Wood's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.

Charlotte Mary Yonge, 1823-1901

Below is a limited selection of fully searchable titles by this author. See the supplementary material for more information about Charlotte Mary Yonge's life and work, including biography and context, literary criticism, and searchable online texts.