Library & Information Science Source covers all aspects of library and information science. Content includes journals, conference proceedings, books, and theses spanning librarianship, information management, and related fields. Resources cover both theoretical and practical aspects of the profession. This database supports research and professional development in library and information science.
Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective 1905 - 1983 provides access to nearly 80 years of library science literature and scholarship. Coverage includes periodicals, state journals, conference proceedings, and library school theses from 1905-1983. The collection documents the development of modern librarianship. This resource is valuable for historical research in library and information science.
Business Source Premier offers full text for more than 1,100 scholarly business publications, with coverage dating back to 1922. The database includes key publications like Harvard Business Review and premium business content. Content emphasizes peer-reviewed research while including practical business publications. This resource supports both academic research and business practice.
Gale Onefile Business provides full-text access to nearly 4,000 business and trade publications. The database covers both theoretical and practical aspects of business across all industries. Content includes academic journals, market research reports, and industry news. This resource serves business students, faculty, and practitioners seeking current business intelligence.
