Skip to Main Content

Instruments, Tests & Measures: Books with Tests

Use this guide to find published and unpublished tests and measures.

Books with Tests

Assessing children's well-being
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 0805831738
Assessment and Treatment of Childhood Problems, Second Edition
ISBN: 1572307420
Handbook of Psychiatric Measures
Call Number: RC473.P78 A46 2008
ISBN: 9781585622184
Handbook of Tests and Measurements for Black Populations
Call Number: BF176 .H37 1996
ISBN: 0943539080
Measures for Clinical Practice and Research
Call Number: BF176 .C66 2013 (v.2)
ISBN: 9780195314908
Measures of Personality and Social Psychological Attitudes
Call Number: BF698.4 .M38 1990
ISBN: 0125902441
Measuring Health
Call Number: RA408.5 .M38 1996
ISBN: 0195103718
Positive Psychological Assessment
Call Number: BF176 .P67 2003
ISBN: 1557989885
Sourcebook of Adult Assessment Strategies
Call Number: RC473.P78 S38 1995
ISBN: 0306450291

Health & Medical Testing

Handbook of Multicultural Competencies in Counseling and Psychology
Call Number: BF637.C6 H3173 2003
ISBN: 0761923063
Instruments for Clinical Health-Care Research
ISBN: 0763722529
Handbook of Research on Electronic Surveys and Measurements
Call Number: HA31.2 .H347 2007
ISBN: 1591407923
Women's Health Needs in Patient Education
Call Number: R727.4 .R43 1999
ISBN: 0826112641
Instruments for Use in Nursing Education Research
ISBN: 0887374247

Searching the Library Catalog

Browse the books listed on this page, or search for more in the library catalog:

Psychological Testing

Comprehensive Handbook of Psychological Assessment, Intellectual and Neuropsychological Assessment
Call Number: BF176 .C654 2004
ISBN: 0471416118
Handbook of Multicultural Assessment
Call Number: BF176 .H36 2001
ISBN: 0787951773
Handbook of Psychological Assessment
Call Number: BF176 .G76 2009
ISBN: 0470083581
Encyclopedia of Psychological Assessment
Call Number: BF39 .E497 2003
ISBN: 0761954945
Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques
Call Number: HQ728 .H267 2001
ISBN: 0803972504
Tests : a comprehensive reference for assessment in psychology, education, and business
ISBN: 0890797072

Educational Testing

The Special Educator's Comprehensive Guide to 301 Diagnostic Tests
Call Number: LC4019 .P547 2006
ISBN: 0787978132
Educators Handbook on Effective Testing
ISBN: 0966658825
Educational Research, Methodology and Measurement: An International Handbook
ISBN: 0080427103
Handbook of Psychological and Educational Assessment of Children
Call Number: BF722 .H33 1990
ISBN: 0898623928
Handbook of Research on Teaching by Drew H. Gitomer (Editor); Courtney A. Bell (Editor)
Call Number: LB1028 .H363 2016
ISBN: 9780935302479