+ African Journal of Library, Archives, and Information Science
+ The Journal of the Archives and Records Association
+ Archival Issues: Journal of the Midwest Archives Conference
+ Archivaria : The Journal of the Association of Canadian Archivists
+ Archives and Museum Informatics
+ Journal of Archival Organization
+ Journal of the Society of Archivists
+ Prologue
+ Journal of the Society of South African Archivists
+ Information Management Journal
Charles Bird King
Poor Artist's Cupboard, c. 1815
|
|
Call Number Ranges
Z Section - Library Sciences
CD Section - Archives and Record Management
Archives: Principles and Practices
by
Currents of Archival Thinking, 2nd Edition
by
The Birth of the Archive
by
An online forum for Moving Images Archivists
The Archives Hashtag Party is a way for all types of archives to share their collections on social media around a fun topic on Twitter
A syndicated collection of blogs by and for archivists
Begun in 2012, this site gathers items relating to digital archives in the humanities as part of an effort to provide access to the materials and shed light on the field of archiving
A community of practitioners who advance research, learning, social justice, and the public good through the creative design and wise application of digital library technologies
This blog contains information related to digital preservation, long term access, digital archiving, digital curation, institutional repositories, and digital or electronic records management
This resource identifies publishing and presentation opportunities in library & information science, as well as related fields. It includes calls for papers, presentations, participation, and reviewers
The Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference (MARAC) is a professional organization for archivists who live and work in the states of New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, and West Virginia, and in the District of Columbia
The National Archives maintains multiple blogs to share information with the public about archives, libraries, divisions, and museums
Publishing in the Archives Profession
This blog is a place to share information for authors and publishers of books, journals, and other avenues for scholarly publishing. Anyone is welcome to provide tips, guidelines, call for papers, and other information to further archival writing and scholarship
Society of American Archivists Blogs
A variety of Blogs: Off the Record, Archives Aware!, and Archives in Context
